Associates

The success of our financial representatives is important to us. We foster an environment that allows our representatives the opportunity for planned and continuous growth because we know that our success as a group is a direct reflection of their individual success. We take great pride in their accomplishments and share in their enthusiasm and drive.

 
 Brandon James

Brandon James

Financial Representative
b.james@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Christopher W Garner

Christopher W Garner, CLU®, CFP®

Financial Representative
christopher.garner@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Gabriel T. Irby

Gabriel T. Irby, CLU®

Financial Representative
gabriel.irby@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook Twitter

 
 Henry Nicola

Henry Nicola

Financial Representative Intern
henry.nicola@nm.com

 
 J Brent Hedrick

J Brent Hedrick, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
brent.hedrick@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 J W Ward IV

J W Ward IV

Managing Director
jay.ward@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jim R Coviello

Jim R Coviello, CLU®, ChFC®

Financial Representative
jim.coviello@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 John Mark Thompson

John Mark Thompson

Financial Representative
johnmark.thompson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Jon Garing

Jon Garing, CLU®, CLTC®, LUTCF®

Financial Representative
jon.garing@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Justin Gray Hooker

Justin Gray Hooker

Financial Representative
justin.g.hooker@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Mario Dawson

Mario Dawson

Financial Representative
mario.dawson@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

 
 Michael D Denny

Michael D Denny

Financial Representative
michael.d.denny@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn

 
 Richard S Wagner III

Richard S Wagner III, CLU®

Financial Advisor
rich.wagner@nm.com

My Networks: LinkedIn Facebook

Careers

Northwestern Mutual financial representatives have the opportunity to determine their own financial futures while making an impact on others.

Learn More arrow

Looking for a career that allows flexibility and exceptional income potential? Do you want top-notch training, mentorship and resources? Have you been searching for a company that demonstrates a commitment to diversity and giving back to the community?

Take The First Steplearn more arrow

#1 in the Financial Services Industry

- Selling Power's "50 Best Companies to Sell for Now." October 2016

Top Ten Internship for 22 Straight Years

- Vault Guide to Internships, 2018 edition

50 year anniversary banner
 

To learn more about Northwestern Mutual Investment Services, LLC and its financial representatives, visit: FINRA BrokerCheck